Actually, not right now. Cause I drove to school this morning. So it's behind the school in the parkinglot.
Oh yeah, I got a car. No biggy.
Guess what. It's white and it's beautiful.
Also, I'm a happy camper these days.
Cause I got a car
But no biggy..
HOORAY!!!!!
ReplyDeleteAnd you drive it beautifully!! Bring that beauty over to our house!! Please I miss you guys and we should play
ReplyDelete