I'm not really in the mood to going, but who is? No one ever wants to go to the doctor because it's lame and stupid and a big waste of time.
None of the above is true, that's just how I feel about it right now.
Instead of going to see my doctor, I would like to do the following:
- Lay in the neighbor's hammock
- Sleep in my bed
- Paint
- Play my guitar until my fingers are numb
- Text my buddies
- Get a Star Kiss from Dairy Queen
- Drive around and listen to 90.9
So there you go.
Also, I need to clean out Mr. Weasley's fish bowl.
That's all.
No comments:
Post a Comment