(emphasis on 'every morning')
I wake up every morning at 3:00 A.M.
This just boggles my brain.
I wake up every morning at 3:00 A.M. I roll over to look at my clock and every time! it's the same time. Again, this just boggles my brain. So, I'm laying in my bed. It's dark. I'm tired. And I have to pee.
Bad.
I'm too tired to go pee. IT'S 3:00 IN THE MORNING, PEOPLE!! So I just lay there, holding my bladder full of pee. It's one of those things where I think I can just hold it until morning, but no. I have to go now. It's usually a half hour later that I am absolutely bursting and I throw myself out of bed and make a mad dash to the bathroom.
Relief.
Why do I do this?
Because I'm a crazy person.
That's why.
No comments:
Post a Comment