It's called Fruit Ninja.
It's ruining my life.
My darling friend has an iPad and I like to play on that thing. She has a game: Fruit Ninja. It's a pretty popular game. I'm sure you've heard of it.
Anywho.
I play this game like there it's going out of style. But..
I SUCK AT IT.
This is not okay. I am a very frustrated being right now. My older brother was last to get the high score and I can't beat it for the life of me. FOR THE LIFE OF ME, PEOPLE!! I'm so upset.. I think to myself, "take deep breaths, darling child. Everything is going to be okay." But this is what actually ends up happening.
"OH MY GOSH I CAN'T DO THIS I'M GOING TO SCREAM!!!!!"
That's usually when I start screaming.
I can't beat the stupid high score, but it's okay. That doesn't define me. I am a lovable, capable young woman. And that damn fruit game can go to Hell.
No comments:
Post a Comment